How can we help you?

Our team strives to address any concerns you might have about your potential new home, or help you make your current place a bit more comfortable. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call or stop by our leasing office during regular business hours to meet with a friendly and knowledgable team member.

Convenient living for our residents.

Your happiness and comfort are our top priority. Our staff aims to go above and beyond to ensure your questions are answered, and your concerns are addressed. To that end, our Resident Portal has been created exclusively for our residents to experience stress-free living with immediate support and attention. You may access our portal 24/7 to make payments, complete service requests, and more from the convenience of your home.

Please enjoy use of this portal for all of your living needs, and feel free to reach out to your Property Manager of the Brandywine Communities Office with questions.

RESIDENT PORTAL

Lease now.

Are you ready to make your move on one of our open apartments? Start your application today and take the first step towards finding your next home.

APPLY TODAY

Leasing Office

Find us.

357 Lincoln Highway
North Versailles, PA 15137


Call us.

412.823.9223


Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Community Contacts

From leasing inquiries to property specific questions, our Property Managers are always willing to help.

412.754.1681

Email Property Manager

Danielle Commodore Walker

412.823.9223

dcommodore@brandywineagency.com

Danielle Commodore Walker

412.823.9223

dcommodore@brandywineagency.com

Bekki McCune

412.242.3751

bmccune@brandywineagency.com

Tommy Thompson

412.277.0078

tthompson@brandywineagency.com

Jennifer Harp

724.287.0357

jharp@brandywineagency.com

Danielle Commodore Walker

412.823.9223

Dcommodore@brandywineagency.com

Donna Robbie

412.403.6804

Drobbie@brandywineagency.com

Harry Gray

412.969.9292

Hgray@brandywineagency.com

Barry Finney

412.664.0817

bfinney@brandywineagency.com

Danielle Commodore Walker

412.823.9223

dcommodore@brandywineagency.com

Danielle Commodore Walker

412.823.9223

dcommodore@brandywineagency.com

Danielle Commodore Walker

412.823.9223

dcommodore@brandywineagency.com

Danielle Commodore Walker

412.823.9223

dcommodore@brandywineagency.com

Steve Rowe

412.287.3093

srowe@brandywineagency.com

Danielle Commodore Walker

412.823.9223

dcommodore@brandywineagency.com

Danielle Commodore Walker

412.823.9223

dcommodore@brandywineagency.com

412.754.1681

Email Property Manager

Allan Judy

412.754.2038

ajudy@brandywineagency.com

Danielle Commodore Walker

412.823.9223

dcommodore@brandywineagency.com

Judy Crickey

412.751.4066

Danielle Commodore Walker

412.823.9223

dcommodore@brandywineagency.com

Thomas Thompson

412.277.0078

tthompson@brandywineagency.com

Michael Wagner

412.660.4210

mwagner@brandywineagency.com

Dru Soisson

412.754.0332

dsoisson@brandywineagency.com

Gennifer Anderson

412.751.1957

ganderson@brandywineagency.com

Rocco Curcio

412.349.3909

rcurcio@brandywineagency.com